Skip to content

Central and local divisions

  • France
  • Germany
  • UK

Regional Divisions

  • Sweden

Proposed Regional Division(s)

  • Czech Republic
  • Greece

Local Divisions

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Germany (3)
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Slovenia

Proposed Local Division(s)

  • Portugal

Court of Appeal

  • Luxembourg


Cookies on the EU Patents Matter website

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to allow us to promote our services and enhance your browsing experience. If you continue to use our website you agree to our use of cookies.

To understand more about how we use cookies, or for information on how to change your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy.